Sign In Forgot Password

Drop in Maj

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

3. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

4. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

5. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

6. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

7. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

8. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge

9. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 1:00 PMLounge
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Moa'doan
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Moa'adoan
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784