Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Board meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

3. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

4. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

5. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

6. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

7. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 21 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

8. Tuesday, October 22, 2024 20 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

9. Tuesday, November 26, 2024 25 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

10. Tuesday, December 24, 2024 23 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784